Bob headshotBob Conner
AGENCY PRINCIPAL
Bob@mintsinsurance.com

Bob has been at Mints since 1977 and as owner of the agency since 1992. He is very active in the community and when he isn’t at work, either at Mints or for other organizations in the area, you can find him playing golf, running or spending quality time with his family.

Michael Toscano
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mike@mintsinsurance.com

Michael is the Operations Manager at Mints Insurance Agency. With a background in Banking and Finance, he brings a fresh perspective and years of valuable experience into Mints, working on their ever-changing marketing and operations strategies. When he isn’t at work, Mike enjoys spending time with his wife, two sons.

ToddTodd Buonadonna
COMMERCIAL PRODUCER
Todd@mintsinsurance.com

Todd is a Commercial and Personal Insurance Specialist. Born in Vineland, NJ, he currently lives in Millville and has been married for 18 years with 3 boys. He has been helping clients with Commercial and Personal Insurance for over 10 years and has a background in Finance and Financial Planning. He is very involved in coaching and giving back to Millville American Little League. In his time off, he enjoys being with his family fishing on the Delaware Bay or playing on the beach in Brigantine, NJ. He loves working at Mints….very advanced with technology and efficiency, but still that family-owned agency that focuses on PERSONAL service.

Sharon 7Sharon Keller
COMMERCIAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Sharon@mintsinsurance.com

Sharon has been a Commercial Lines Accredited Customer Service Rep for 32 years, working at Mints Insurance for 19 of those years. In her free time, you can find her spending quality time with her husband, grandkids, family & friends.

Lillian headshotLillian Alicea
PERSONAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Lillian@mintsinsurance.com

Lillian has been in the insurance business for over 20 years and with Mints Insurance for 12. She is married with 2 boys and when she is not working, you can find her camping and spending time with friends and family.

Sandy 4Sandy Wilson
PERSONAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Sandy@mintsinsurance.com

Sandy specializes in Personal Lines Insurance and has worked at Mints for 20 years. She is married with three children and is very passionate about her children, fitness and nutrition. She loves helping others and especially loves to laugh and smile!

Frank headshotFrank A. Jones
PARTNER
Frank@mintsinsurance.com

Frank Jones focuses on commercial insurance risks and, more specifically, medical malpractice. Formerly, Frank was a Product Specialist and Broker Liaison for a national specialty insurance market, overseeing and managing the production of one of the nation’s largest insurance brokers. Frank is also actively involved in the community, serving along with his wife and 4 kids.

Cara 6Cara Garrison
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Cara@mintsinsurance.com

Cara is the newest member of the Mints Family. When she isn’t helping clients at Mints, she enjoys spending time with her husband and daughter.

Bobbi 10Bobbi Simoni
COMMERCIAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Bobbi@mintsinsurance.com

Bobbi has worked in the insurance industry since 1991, working at Mints Insurance since 1999. She handles all new commercial business. In her free time, she loves spending time in Avalon, NJ, and trying out new restaurants with friends.

Pam 9Pam Charlesworth
COMMERCIAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Pam@mintsinsurance.com

Pam has been in the insurance industry for many years and has worked at Mints Insurance since January of 1999. She is married with 2 boys and loves spending time with her family. When not working, Pam enjoys being outside playing with her boys, doing yardwork, or just walking on the beach.

Rob 7Rob Conner
PERSONAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Rob@mintsinsurance.com

Born and raised in Millville, Rob attended Elon University in North Carolina, graduating in 2008. He lived and worked in Raleigh and Chapel Hill, North Carolina for several years before returning to Millville. He has been working at Mints Insurance since 2011, learning the ropes of the insurance business under the wise tutelage of his father, Bob Conner.

Morgan 13Morgan Whitaker
RECEPTIONIST & WEDDING INSURANCE SPECIALIST
Morgan@mintsinsurance.com

Morgan is the fresh, smiling face you see when you walk through the doors at Mints. A recent college graduate, Morgan is learning the world of insurance and taking care of our customers and staff in the meantime. When she isn’t at work, she enjoys yoga, fitness and spending time with her family, especially her two nephews.